montazne_banner1

montážní střediska KEETEC

Brandýs nad Labem
Pavel Rod Pražská 1088/67 pavel_rod@volny.cz +420 608 939 093‬
Brno
AUTOSCREAM s.r.o. Antonína Slavíka 12 info@autoscream.cz +420 545 212 722
DEKLARON spol. s r.o. Štursova 3119/2 jhauto@email.cz +420 606 960 942
Auto TOPRA Brno Štursova 2 brno@topra.cz +420 735 000 076
Děčín
Jan Bräuer – autoelektronika  Husitská 1336/15 jbrauer@jbrauer.cz +420 602 355 818
Hodonín
Radek Harašta Velkomoravská 4392/87D radekharasta@seznam.cz +420 777 075 707
Hradec Králové
Jiří Cvrček – AUTOALARM SERVIS Na Kotli 724 info@autoalarmhk.cz +420 601 246 300
Jiří Hradecký – Auto JH Bratří Štefanů 492/63 hradecky.hk@seznam.cz +420 608 245 458
Chlumec nad Cidlinou
David Mandát Rooseveltova 261 mandat.d@seznam.cz +420 602 414 741
Karlovy Vary – Dalovice
Autosystémy Jaromír Kindl Pod Parkem 19/36 autosystemy@volny.cz +420 602 414 741
Kladno
LZ Tuning Dr. Steinera 335 lztuning@lztuning.cz +420 603 469 428
Liberec
Radek Moc Ječmínkova 444/1 radekmoc@seznam.cz +420 602 155 060
Luzec nad Vltavou
Cars Equipment s.r.o. Melnicka 150 info@cars-equipment.com +420 777 781 928
Pardubice
Martin Šenkýř Staročernská 911 senkyrmartin@seznam.cz +420 777 781 928
Praha
BLUETUNING s.r.o. Toušická 558 info@bluetuning.cz +420 604 876 041
Auto Topra Praha Klánova 54 praha@topra.cz +420 735 000 076
Jiří Hoffman – Hoffal.cz U staré studánky 1016/1 hoffal@hoffal.cz +420 602 378 411
Car-media K Hrnčířům 17 car-media@seznam.cz +420 602 247 033
CarSecurity.cz Za Zastávkou 373 info@carsecurity.cz +420 775 042 707
Ostrava
LevnéAlarmy.cz – Jiří Tulach K Turkovu 3286/3 info@levnealarmy.cz +420 777 940 744
NOVÁK autorádia Krmelínská 7 info@autoradia-novak.cz +420 602 740 720
Radim Kania – 4CAR Hladnovská 83/116 radim.kania@4car.cz +420 775 243 535
Plzeň
1St M+H s.r.o. Písecká 1307/19 bejcek@mh.cz +420 608 474 676
Říčany
Pavel Všetička Medová 219/4 car.el@seznam.cz +420 603 839 977
Slavkov u Brna
Jiří Kyjovský Nerudova 1054 info@hudbadoauta.com +420 723 483 007
Šumperk – Lesnice
Přemysl Kryl Lesnice 107 info@welfare.cz +420 602 555 655
Třebíč
AUTO Lukášek s.r.o. Polanka 214/10 servis@autolukasek.cz +420 568 851 850
Zlín
JVcar – Jiří Vodica Na Výsluní 5518 jvcar@jvcar.cz +420 608 269 216